E4980A LABVIEW DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Message 3 of It always runs at 1KHz. Message 9 of Message 3 of Message 7 of For that matter, if you do everything manually, does the test run like you expect? Message 2 of 8.

Uploader: Kajigul
Date Added: 27 May 2007
File Size: 24.18 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 29904
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

As far as I know I have installed everything correctly. Once I set the list up with the program I can make it run through the list by doing it manually.

In that example the sweep is between 3 points. I found 2 on the NI website, however, neither one works.

Message 1 of 5. Message 2 of If they differ, you can create a VI that sends the correct commands and see if that takes care of the issue. One option is for you to look at the programming manual for the instrument and see what command or series e4980z commands need to be sent to make the instrument go through the list.

It looks like the drivers can overcome the point limit for you from what I can tell. The plug and play driver is broken up into several example vi’s that are all missing their sub vi’s.

LCR meter control – Discussion Forums – National Instruments

If your program is trying to do a sweep and it’s not working correctly, you need to post your VI. It does not give the data. Most Active Hardware Boards: Message 5 of There might be better ways to get “fast” readings. I connected the device to the labview. I am trying to do a frequency sweep. Is labvview any guidance I could get?

Example Programs

Yes I have tried that example. I found out that the problem is in output of the “array to spreadsheet string”vi. In page you can find a useful graph e4980z a detailed analyze Instead of a couple of shift registers with arrays that have to be constantly reallocated memory, try writing the scalars to a chart.

Yes it lahview, only talk about measurement time and steps. Message 10 of There should be some setup in the drivers for taking multiple samples. Once the sweep points and list bands are loaded, can you perform the test manually.

“Fill Log” Sweep with Agilent EA – Discussion Forums – National Instruments

You should be able to find it here:. Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type.

Have you had a look at the Read Measurement List Sweep example? I used probes for debugging. I would like to verify that this is correct, but I do not actually have the hardware available to me.

Are you sure you downloaded and installed everything properly? Inside the code I have a problem: Message 5 of The array consists of numbers and text like:.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started